Calendar

Save these Dates!

North Penn School District Calendar

Knapp Events:


Tuesday, August 26, 2014
7:00 p.m.
Home & School Meeting, Knapp IMC
Thursday, August 28, 2014
6:30 p.m.
New Family Orientation
Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Kindergarten Orientation
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
9:10 a.m.
First Day of School, Grades 1-6
Wednesday, September 3, 2014

First Day of School, Kindergarten
Thursday, September 11, 2014
7:00 p.m.
Back to School Night
Friday, September 12, 2014
Rain date: Friday, September 19, 2014
7:00 p.m.
Movie in the Park - Rio 2
Friday, September 19, 2014

Fall Picture Day
Monday, September 22, 2014
7:00 p.m.
Beginner Band Parent Orientation, at Kulp Elementary
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
7:00 p.m.
Home & School Meeting, Knapp IMC
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
7:00 p.m.
Beginner Strings Parent Orientation, at Gwyn-Nor Elementary
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
12: 00 p.m.
Community Conversations with Superintendent
RSVP: 215-853-1032
Thursday, September 25, 2014

NO SCHOOL